Fun Things To Do In Red Dead Redemption


Hi Guys and Girls!

Deadman has kindly invited me to help publish on DPAD Dependency.  I am working on something Red Dead themed at the moment, but in the meantime I thought I would share this with you.

I was looking for a distraction to do in RDR away from the main story line.  So there I was wondering around picking some herbs when all of a sudden I get asked to help someone *again* (what is it with NPCs in games?  Can they not sort things out themselves?), but this time it was different.  He asked me to help save his wife from being murdered and forced to eat tins of beans.  I got on my trusty steed and rode like the wind to save her from her impending doom.  I shot the bad guys but it was too late for her.  She was hanging from a tree like a ragdoll, so that’s when I thought this could be fun……..

If you have any other fun or interesting things you like to do in ANY game why not tell us?

-MediaevalChimp

One Comment Add yours

  1. DeadmanXIII says:

    Can you spin her like a swingball? Keep shooting one side and spin that sucker!

Leave a Reply

