Hakan added to Super SF4 and iPhone News


Hakan has been confirmed as the final character to be added to the Super Street Fighter 4 roster. The grappler oils himself up before the fight allowing him to slip and slide around the level.

Good that Capcom went with another new way to play a character rather than recycle one of the existing ones (no more ryu/ken clones). I’ll get pictures up asap.

In other SF4 news the iPhone version of the game should hit the AppStore over the course of the day. Hopefully in time for my lunch!

5 Comments Add yours

  1. haify says:

    I would get SSF4 but I most likely end up trading it in the next day haha ;[

  2. deadmanxiii says:

    Can Dante edit my post please. As awesome as the iphobe is, I think the iPhone is more relevant in this case!

  3. serenity1001 says:

    Played one street fighter you’ve played em all I’m afraid was a good idea in the 80s but now? Nah! Time to put the franchise out to pasture I think!

  4. deadmanxiii says:

    Oh Serenity, that kinda talk gets people in trouble. i have played hundreds, maybe thousands of video games over my 29 years on this earth and hand on my heart. Street Fighter 4 is the best ive ever played. It is though, as ever, a matter of opinion!

  5. serenity1001 says:

    True if you like that sort of thing I go back to first playing it on the snes don’t get me wrong I’m not slating it but after a while the same thing rehashed get a bit boring after a while (know what I mean?) Same as mortal kombat and I used to love that!

Leave a Reply

