In honour of the new DSIXL! we present to you the XL DPDcast episode 4!


Well at least that is the clever cover which we have come up with to justify the reason why the podcast is an XL sized 2 hours this week!.

Never the less The DPDcast episode 4 is here!,Β  filled with news ,100 % more added Hylian (limited time offfer) , oh and watch out for ……….. DANGER!!!.

As always you can find the episode under the podcast tab or by clicking here and its a vow this week that we will be invading Itunes by the next cast :).

Enjoy boys and girls and let us know your thoughts on the boards :D.

DISCLAIMER : DPD have used the release of the DSIXl as a way to justify the HUGE! length of the podcast this week and do not actually talk about the DSIXL at all! at any point! whatsoever! πŸ˜› .

10 Comments Add yours

  1. deadmanxiii says:

    ONLY 1000 points for DPDcast 4? you under sell us sir!

  2. 109 mbs holy god. lol

  3. dantelockload says:

    told you its XL ! lol :S

  4. well I’m not going to pay much attention in my lecture now haha I think I can sneakily have this on via my tiny in ear headphones πŸ˜€

  5. dantelockload says:

    glad we can help with lecture distractions πŸ˜›

  6. deadmanxiii says:

    i know all about that stuff. i used to play R-Type DX on my Gameboy Colour back at Uni.

    1. serenity1001 says:

      R-type!! I used to love that!!

  7. The Hylian says:

    It’s all about laptops with emulators πŸ˜€ Makes you wonder why I dropped out…

  8. I used to play Age of empires on my netbook till it died 😦

  9. Started a forum thread over at our forums for this today , gonna see what our lot think. I know some of them listen!

Leave a Reply

